Monday, May 20, 2013

Nicky Romero EDC 2013 Live Set

What can I say about Nicky Romero? Well hes a dutch DJ/Producer, he absolutely smashes the biggest festivals in the world! He has produced multiple #1 tracks on Beatport and he runs Protocol Record label! Here he is at EDC showing us how he does it Toulouse style!

01. W&W - Thunder w/ Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma - Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Acapella)
02. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Nirvana - Rasputin vs. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dannic Mashup) w/ The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Acapella)03. Nicky Romero feat. Krewella - Legacy (Save My Life)04. GlowInTheDark - Party Without Me (Working Title) 05. ID 06. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) w/ Nicky Romero - Toulouse w/ Public Domain feat. Chuck D - Rock Da Funky Beats (Acapella)07. Tony Romera & Hardwell vs. Blur - Pandor Song (GlowInTheDark Brixton SmashUp)08. Noisecontrollers - Scared w/ Knife Party - LRAD09. Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home10. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT - Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) 11. David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Metropolis w/ Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Acapella) w/ Nicky Romero feat. ZROQ - WTF12. Alesso vs. One Republic - If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix)13. Avicii & Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (John Christian Remix) w/ Hardwell & MAKJ - ID w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. - Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit)14. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Heather Bright - Never Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment